Turkish Hamam

“Ham” – Turkish bath, its origin is due to Roman terms. The name “hamam” comes from the Arabic word “boor” – “hot”. The hamam was heated with a large boiler with water. Steam, formed from the boiling of water, was fed through small holes located in the walls. The interior decoration of the Turkish baths has always been luxurious, for another prophet Muhammad declared the trip to the bath mandatory, saying “Purity is half of faith” (Muslim, Taharet, 1). So the Turkish baths received a mass distribution. Subsequently, a special philosophy of “hamam” developed in Turkey, special traditions and rituals were associated with it. The Turkish bath has always been considered a source of true pleasure in the East.

Often, the temples of other religions were rebuilt under the hammam and here and there the surviving Roman baths. The main distinguishing feature of this type of bath is a special temperature regime. It is not as hot as a regular sauna or sauna (temperature range from 30 to 55 degrees), ideal for people who do not like or do not tolerate high temperatures. It also provides a Turkish bath with popularity among women. Women’s baths in Turkey are always built next to men’s, they have one source of water and heat supply, but different entrances. In the case where the funds from the local community or the builder, in modern terms, the construction of a separate bath was not enough, the bath was built alone. For women there was a separate day (often they are shared with men even and odd), in which a rope just hangs across the front door, as a sign of “women’s day”. This applies to a large number of Muslim countries in the Middle East and Central Asia.

For Turkish women visiting baths is a separate ritual, part of public life, a place where you can discuss business, share news, gossip. Every Turk once a week is obliged to let his wife go to the bathhouse. Women gathered in the hammam as a holiday: they dressed up in beautiful clothes, took sweets with them. In the hammam, they drank coffee and communicated, often spending the whole day there from morning to night.

What is useful for a Turkish hamam?

Hiking in the steam room has a positive effect on the condition of a person who has no contraindications.

1.The health benefits of hamam lies in the positive effect on the skin condition. Thanks to the cleansing of the body, the effect of rejuvenation is achieved.
2.Recommended the steam room for the accumulation of salts, rheumatism and other problems with the motor apparatus.
3.Finding out information about the hamam, what it is and what benefit it has, it is worth noting a favorable effect on the respiratory and nervous system.

It is really a holiday of feelings, overwhelming those who visited the Turkish baths of Samarkand. Not for nothing the hamam is translated as “spreading heat”. By the way, the hamam in Samarkand differs from the usual ideas about the bath. Multiple soaping, intensive massage, rinsing with warm and cool water – all this is a real hamam. A distinctive feature of the Turkish baths of Samarkand is the mandatory heating of not only the steam room, but the walls, the floor, the sunbeds. Let’s add also that the Turkish baths of Samarkand is not only an opportunity to plunge into the ancient ages but also to understand why in the east it is Kham that is the place of relaxation and renewal. A real hamam at Marokand Sauna & Spa is accompanied by a pleasant interior and a high level of service. The best Turkish baths of Samarkand.

The cost is 40 000 soums per hour for 1 person

Included in the price:
-Turki hammam;
-Jacuzzi;
-Restroom;
-Sleep, towel;
-Bathrobe, Slippers
-Shampoo & Soap

Instagram@Marokand.uz

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Marokand.uz © 2018. Все права замещены.

Позвонить
На карте

Турецкая баня Хамам

“Хамом” – Турецкая баня, своим происхождением обязана римским термам. Название «хамам» произошло от арабского слова «хам» — «жарко». Хамам обогревался с помощью большого котла с водой. Пар, образованный от кипения воды, подавался через небольшие отверстия, находящиеся в стенах. Внутреннее убранство турецких бань всегда было роскошным, ибо ещё пророк Мухаммед объявил поход в баню обязательным, говоря «Чистота — половина веры» (Муслим, Тахарет, 1). Так турецкие бани получили массовое распространение. Впоследствии в Турции развилась особая философия «хамам», с ней были связаны особые традиции и ритуалы. Турецкая баня всегда считалась на Востоке источником истинного наслаждения.

Нередко под хаммамы перестраивались храмы других религий и кое-где уцелевшие римские термы. Основной отличительной чертой этого типа бань является особый температурный режим. Она не такая жаркая, как обычная баня или сауна (температура в диапазоне от 30 до 55 градусов), идеально подходит для людей, которые не любят или не переносят высокие температуры. Это также обеспечивает турецкой бане популярность среди женщин. Женские бани в Турции всегда строятся рядом с мужскими, имеют один источник снабжения водой и теплом, но разные входы. В случае, когда средств у местной общины или застройщика, выражаясь современным языком, на строительство отдельной бани не хватало, баня строилась одна. Для женщин выделялся отдельный день (нередко они делят с мужчинами четные и нечетные), в который поперек входной двери просто вешается веревка, как знак «женского дня». Это относится к большому числу мусульманских стран Ближнего Востока и Средней Азии.

Для турецких женщин посещение бань представляет отдельный ритуал, часть общественной жизни, место, где можно обсудить дела, поделиться новостями, посплетничать. Каждый турок раз в неделю обязан отпустить свою жену в баню. Женщины собирались в хаммам как на праздник: наряжались в красивую одежду, брали с собой сладости. В хаммаме они пили кофе и общались, нередко проводя там весь день с утра до вечера.

Чем полезна турецкая баня хамам?

Походы в парилку благоприятно сказываются на состоянии человека, который не имеет противопоказаний.

  1. Польза хамама для здоровья заключается в положительном влиянии на состояние кожи. Благодаря очищению организма достигается эффект омоложения.
  2. Рекомендована парилка при накапливании солей, ревматизме и других проблемах с двигательным аппаратом.
  3. Выясняя информацию о хамаме, что это такое и какую пользу он имеет, стоит заметить благоприятное влияние на дыхательную и нервную систему.

Это действительно праздник чувств, переполняющий тех, кто посетил турецкие бани Самарканда. Неспроста хамам переводится как «распространяющий тепло». Кстати сказать, хамам в Самарканде отличается от привычных представлений о бане. Многократное намыливание, интенсивный массаж, ополаскивание теплой и прохладной водой — все это настоящий хамам. Отличительной особенностью, которой обладают турецкие бани Самарканда, является обязательный подогрев не только парной, но стен, пола, лежаков. Добавим также, что турецкие бани Самарканда — это не только возможность окунуться в древние века но и понять почему на востоке именно Хамом является местом расслабления и обновления  . Настоящий хамам в Marokand Sauna & Spa сопровождает приятный интерьер и высокий уровень сервиса. Самые лучшие турецкие бани Самарканда.

Стоимость –  40 000 сум/час из расчета на 1 человека 

В стоимость входит:
-Турецкий хаммам;
-Джакузи;
-Комната отдыха;
-Простыня, полотенце;
-Банный Халат, Тапочки
-Шампунь и мыло

Instagram@Marokand.uz

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Marokand.uz © 2018. Все права замещены.

Позвонить
На карте